Calendar

Term 1
Friday 1st September – Wednesday 18th October

Friday 1st September – Inset Day
Monday 4th September – Inset Day
Tuesday 5th September – Y7 and Y11 students return
Wednesday 6th September – All students return
Wednesday 27th September – Open evening
Tuesday 9th October – Y7 Tutor Evening – 5:30pm
Tuesday 9th October – PTFA AGM – 6:30pm

Term 2
Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Thursday 2nd November – Y11 Parents Evening
Friday 3rd November – Remembrance Service
Thursday 9th November – Futures Evening
Thursday 16th November – Presentation Evening
Friday 1st December – Inset Day
Friday 15th December – Christmas Jumper Day
Wednesday 20th December – End of Term (12:30pm)

Term 3
Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

Wednesday 28th February – Inset Day

Term 4
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Term 5
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Term 6
Monday 4th June – Wednesday 25th July

Friday 22nd June – Inset Day

Please contact the school office if you require more information about specific dates or events.