Use the contact details below to contact Pewsey Vale School

Pewsey Vale School
Wilcot Road

  • Tel: 01672 565000
  • Fax: 01672 565009
  • Email:
  • Reception Staff: Mrs S Sealy (Office Manager), Mrs J Danielsen, Mrs S Lee

Staff Contact Details

Mr N. Pritchard
Head Teacher

Mrs K. Protheroe
Deputy Head Teacher (maternity)

Please address all enquiries to the school office

Miss C. Dean
Assistant Head teacher

Mrs V. Phillips
Assistant Head teacher

Mr T. Robinson
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs D. Clark

Academic Contacts

Mr A. White – Subject Leader

Mrs E. Knott

Mrs B. Hopkins

Mr R. Carter – Subject Leader

Mrs T. Archdale

Miss C. Dean

Mrs D. Lythe – Subject Leader
Mr M. Maguire – Subject Leader
Mrs V. Hay – Subject Leader
Mr T. Robinson – Subject Leader
Mr A. Thomas – Subject Leader

Mrs L. Shaw